DCDSC

DC DEMOCRATIC PARTY



 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DC DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE MEMBERS


Chartered by the Democratic National Committee as the elected representatives of the Democratic voters in the District of Columbia, the DC Democratic State Committee provides input in the affairs of the Democratic Party at the block, precinct, state, and national level by ensuring, preserving, and protecting the principles of Democracy, freedom, equality, and service for the common good through political action for good government, fair elections, quality elected officials, strong and vibrant communities, the election of a Democratic nominee for President of the United States, and voting rights and statehood for DC.


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Anita Bonds, Chairman
Email:anitab@yahoo.com

Ed Potillo
, Vice Chairman
Email: epotillo1@gmail.com
Veronica Davis, Recording Secretary
Email:veronica@veronicao.com
Silvia Martinez, Corresponding Secretary
Email: smartinez1300@gmail.com
Patrick Allen, Treasurer
Email: pallen39@verizon.net
MaryEva Candon, National Committeewoman
Email: candon@candonlaw.com
Arrington Dixon, National Committeeman
Email: adai1@aol.com
Patricia Elwood, Alternate National Committeewoman
Email: pelwood4@aol.com
Phil Pannell, Alternate National Committeeman
Email: philippannell@comcast.net

AT LARGE MEMBERS
Sekou Biddle
Email: sekou.biddle@me.com
Veronica Davis
Email: veronica@veronicao.com
Dave Donaldson
Email:dbl.dee49@hotmail.com
Mario Cristaldo
Email: mariocristaldo@yahoo.com
Douglas Foster
Email: dfoster@expeditingservices.net
Silvia Martinez 
Email: smartinez1300@gmail.com
Vacant At-Large Committeeman
Email:
Joy Taylor
Email: joymtaylor@comcast.net
Christine Warnke 
Email:christine.warnke@hoganlovells.com
Dorinda White 
Email: dorindaaw@gmail.com
Roxana Olivas
Email: cazaresolivas@hotmail.com
Lee Wilson
Email: lwilson77@hotmail.com


WARD 1
China Terrell , Ward 1 Chairman
Email: cboakterrell@gmail.com
Lynn French, Ward Committeewoman
Email: frenchdaughter@gmail.com
Steve Lanning, Ward Committeeman
Email:
slanning@maliuna.org
Stanley Mayes, Ward Committeeman
Email: stanmayes@gmail.com
Anita Bellamy Shelton, Ward Committeewoman
Email: anitabshelton@gmail.com

WARD 2
Patrick Allen, Ward 2 Chairman
Email: pallen39@verizon.net
Sheryl Kimbel, Ward Commatteewoman
Email: skdc2008@gmail.com
Patrick Kennedy, Ward Committeeman
Email: patrickkennedydc@gmail.com
Alexa Wertman, Ward Committeewoman
Email: alexawertman@gmail.com
Vacant, Ward Committeeman

WARD 3
Shelley Tompkin, Ward 3 Chairman
Email: shelltomk@aol.com
Robert Brandon, Ward Committeeman
Email: rmbrand@robertbrandon.com

Hugh Allen, Ward Committeeman

Ann Loikow, Ward Committeewoman

Deborah Shore, Ward Committeewoman


WARD 4
Brandon Todd, Ward 4 President
Email: brandonttodd@gmail.com
Marlena Edwards, Ward Committeewoman
Email:
marlenadedwards@gmail.com
Charles Gaither, Ward Committeeman
Email: Charlesgaither@gmail.com
Warren Brown, Ward Committeeman
Email: warrenerrol@gmail.com
Tamara Ferrell, Ward Committeewoman
Email:tamara.angela@gmail.com 


WARD 5
Silas Grant, Ward 5 President
Email:  silasgrant@me.com
Fred Allen, Ward Committeeman
Email: fallen43@aol.com
Grace Lewis, Ward Committeewoman
Email: gjlewisdc@aol.com
Timothy Thomas, Ward Committeeman
Email: txthomas2202@gmail.com
Romaine Thomas, Ward Committeewoman
Email: mumsey4003@gmail.com

WARD 6
Jeffrey Richardson, Ward 6 Chairman
Email: jeffrey.d.richardson@gmail.com
Ronald Collins, Ward Committeeman
Email: rrccollins@aol.com
Aimee Occhetti, Ward Committeewoman
Email: aimeeocchetti@gmail.com
David Meadow, Ward Committeeman
Email: dcgaydemocrat@aol.com
Sheila White, Ward Committeewoman
Email: sheila761@verizon.net

WARD 7
Ed Potillo, Ward 7 Chairman
Email: epotillo@nabse.org
Patricia Montegut, Ward Committeewoman
Email: pmontegut@earthlink.net
Phillip Hammond, Ward Committeeman
Email: mphammond@msn.com
Denise Reed, Ward Committeewoman
Email: reeddenisel@aol.com
Juan Thompson, Ward Committeeman
Email: jmanthom@msn.com

WARD 8
Natalie Williams, Ward 8 Chairman
Email:  nataliewilliams9427@gmail.com
Mary Cuthbert, Ward Committeewoman
Email: cuthbm@afge.org
Wanda Lockridge, Ward Committeewoman
Email: wlockridge8e06@hotmail.com
Anthony Muhammad, Ward Committeeman
Email: anthonymuhammad@yahoo.com
Charles Wilson, Ward Committeeman
Email: charleswilsonhu@gmail.com


ADD-ON MEMBERS
Omar Abdul-Malik
Email: omarabdulmalik@aol.com

Sheila Bunn
Email: blessedandcovered@hotmail.com
Don Dinan
Email: ddinan@ralaw.com
George Fenderson
Email: georgefenderson@gmail.com
Franklin Garcia
Email: fgarcia@maestropc.com
Linda Gray
Email: hllg7746@comcast.net

Lenwood Johnson
Email: slimwood145@yahoo.com
Estell Lloyd
Email: emlloyd@comcast.net
Regina Davis Moss
Email: regina.davis@att.net
Lillian Perdomo
Email: lillianperdomo1@gmail.com
Philip Thomas
Email: wpthomas85@gmail.com
Shelly Tomkin
Email: shelltomk@aol.com

CAUCAS OF DEMOCRATIC ELECTED OFFICIALS IN THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA 
Anita Bonds, Chairman
Email: anitadb@yahoo.com 

DC YOUNG DEMOCRATS
Naomi Shelton, President
Email: naomi.shelton@gmail.com
Tim White, Vice President
Email:  tewhite1911@gmail.com
Tori Hawkins, DCYD National Committeewoman
Email: torinhawk@aol.com
Donald Isaac, Jr., DCYD National Committeeman
Email: donissacjr@gmail.com

GERTRUDE STEIN DEMOCRATIC CLUB
Angela Peoples, President
Email: ampeoples@gmail.com
Martin Garcia
Email: martin.diego.garcia@gmail.com

DC FEDERATION OF DEMOCRATIC WOMEN CLUB
Alice Love
Email: alice.love39@gmail.com
Hazel Thomas
Email:  thomashazelb@aol.com

DC LATINO DEMOCRATIC CAUCUS
Julia Lara
Email: Julialar@gmail.com
Hector Rodriguez
Email:  rcomnet1@aol.com

DC ASIAN PACIFIC ISLANDERS DEMOCRATIC CAUCUS
Heather Laverty
Email: lavertyhm@gmail.com 
Gregory Cendana
Email: gregory.cendana@gmail.com

DC FEDERATION OF COLLEGE DEMOCRATS
Jamil Hamilton, President
Email: jhamilton394@gmail.com
Katie Kirchner, Vice President
Email: katie.kirchner@aucollegedems.org

NATIONAL PRESIDENT OF THE NATIONAL FEDERATION OF DEMOCRATIC WOMEN
Janice Davis
Email:  jhdavis@livingcapital.com 
 

PRESIDENT OF THE DC CENTRAL LABOR COUNCIL
Joslyn Williams
Email: Jwilliams@dclabor.org

ETHNIC COUNCIL
Bill O'Field, Chairman
Email: wofield@gmail.com

RELIGIOUS COUNCIL

DCDSC Chaplain Rev. Dr. George Holmes, Chairman
Email:  revgeholmes@aol.com

CORPORATE COUNCIL
James Bubar, Chairman
Email:   jbubar@aol.com


 


DCDSC MEMBER ARCHIVE